Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
We were pleased to receive emails and information packet well in advance of the stay, which made check-in a breeze
Property
This is a very nice unit, conveniently located. There are several deer that came to the back porch every morning and every evening.
View Property: 2117 Windsor II
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
We had a very pleasant experience with the staff.
Property
We loved this unit because we didn't need our car to shop or dine. The access to the beach could not have been better
View Property: 1H Beachwood Place
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. The room is Updated and incorporated all amenities. View from balcony was excellent. Room was very clean. One of the most enjoyable and relaxing vacations ever!!!!
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Only asked for directions, but staff was extremely polite and helpful.
Property
Very comfortable living space. Beds are not the lumpy, overly soft beds expected. Dishware is plenteous. Love the atmosphere and beauty of the grounds.
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Powell, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 38 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
This is my 5th time staying at Wendover Dunes, stayed at 8122 4 times. Been fantastic each time. Short walk to the beach, great, large screened in rear porch overlooking pool.
Property
We love this place! Will be back
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Bellmawr, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful, very comfortable.
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
I would highly recommend Beach Properties for those looking for a Hilton Head rental property. Excellent and thorough correspondence regarding any and all vacation information. Very friendly staff, check-in, check-out very easy and some perks not offered by other rental companies.
Property
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful in any of the questions that I might have asked..
Property
Weather great, accommodations very satisfactory and everyone there all so very friendly.
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
RAMONVILLE, FR
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful vacation! We used to come back approximately every 2-3 years and we will be back definitely! See you there!
Property
Nice property. Its our 4th stay in HHI and our 2nd in 4201 Windsor Court North and definitely we will be back
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Monongahela, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
We will be back.
Property
Great trip. Wendover Dunes is beautiful. The Tommy Bahama decor was lovely
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience and beautiful condo
Property
The unit we stayed in and the grounds were outstanding. The unit was updated and decorated beautifully with a great view of the ocean. We had plenty of towels and starter supplies when we arrived. I would definitely rent this unit again.
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
We had a few maintenance issues, and the workers came promptly to correct them. They were all very polite and helpful.
Property
It was just GREAT! The house was fabulous! One surprise was the large laundry room with the extra refrigerator. The extra frig was a major plus!!
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I loved the house ! It was beautiful
View Property: 12 Black Tern
Burke, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
The personnel at Beach Properties were very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
Property
The property had an excellent view and we loved the location.
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Thoroughly enjoyed working with team. Everyone was friendly & nice.
Property
Overall very enjoyable. We wanted to stay longer but the property wasn't available. Loved it!
View Property: 409 Barrington Court
CANTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay! Would book again.
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Beach properties has been the best in the business year after year. Cant wait until next summer.
Property
Love the place. Will definitely return.
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Brackenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly. Thanks
Property
Loved it. Property is beautiful. Well kept each day awesome to have such clean grills to cook out. . Loved the bike trails. Not one complaint
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love 1888 Beachside Tennis. The views are amazing and the property is so comfortable and relaxed. We stay every year.
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience and we'll look to Beach Properties again when we plan our next trip!
Property
What a great place & location. When we arrived, the property matched the pictures online especially when it came to the view and furnishings! And, it was much larger than expected which was a bonus!
View Property: 132 Shorewood
Kennesaw , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Starting with our reservation last Decemberand ending with our checkout in August. we had excellent communication with all individuals on the Beach Property Team. They were always there to answer any questions I had and did so in a very timely fashion. They were so positive I actually felt like they were excited for our familys stay on the Island.?
Property
We have been coming to the Island with our family for the past eight years and we have had some great vacations but we are all wondering we can top our vacation at 10 Eastwind. As amazing as the property pictures were on the website, they really dont do it justice. The views inside and out were outstanding. Having our own pool and private access to the beach made vacation life very relaxed and easy.
View Property: 10 East Wind