Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
We had wonderful time and plenty of room in our unit. Easy access to beach and pool. Enjoy using the grills provided. We do plan on returning.
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Middlefield, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed in this unit 7 years in a row. We love it! We are already booked for next year!
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Cross River, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56 Folly Field
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 32 Lands End Road
SEVEN FIELDS, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Absolutely loved our stay at 2207 SeaCrest. We will be back next year if the unit is available! It was so nice!
Property
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Red Cardinal
Ackward, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
We did use the grills and the only suggestion I have is for there to be a grill brush available to use when done / before use. The maintenance / cleaning Team does a great job of daily cleaning them, but a grill brush would ensure patrons can 'clean it' when done. . .or before use. All-in-all a very nice property that we hope to stay in again!
Property
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1105 Villamare
Mars, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
High Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3404 SeaCrest
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
We really enjoyed this house. We have stayed in many rental properties throughout the world and 28 Canvasback is one of the best. We loved this house. The rooms were large and the kitchen amenities were fabulous. The pool was great and the walk to the beach was close. I highly recommend! Beach Properties called us the day after we arrived to make certain everything was going well and again late in the week reminding us of what we needed to do when we were departing.
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Benson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 223 Shorewood
Mason, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
We decided to take a last minute trip to Hilton Head and came across Beach Properties of Hilton Head and this excellent oceanfront condo at Turtle Lane Club. The staff could not have been more accommodating and the place was amazing!! We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Myrtle Lane
West Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Had a wonderful vacation! Stunning views from the balcony. Overall, a very nice place!
Property
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
The property was great and would definitely recommend and are considering returning next year.
Property
View Property: 402 Captain`s Walk
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
BP has been most pleasant in working with our group these past 8 years; whether for our annual sisters vacation or rentals for our sons wedding. We expected the best and received it.
Property
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property
Nice property that was in good shape, clean, and well appointed with everything we needed. Good and quiet location with a relatively short walk to the beach and a nice pool. Worked well for our group of four adults and a baby. Would highly recommend to anyone searching for a place for a vacation consisting of one set of grandparents, parents, and up to two kids.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
This is a beautiful place and well maintained... The kitchen was adequately stocked, plenty of ice. Starter packages adequate, great location, grounds impeccably kept. Plenty of room. I called several times before I came and every person I talked with extremely helpful and professional. One staff sent me excellent restaurants of where to eat. I havent been here in over 20 years and your location makes everything on the island easily accessible. We had a great time staying in this unit.
Property
View Property: 7601 Huntington
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
This property was amazing. My family and I have never been to Hilton Head, but this quickly became our new favorite spot to vacation. This house had a variety of bedrooms to chose from, and my kids even slept in different bedrooms each night. We rented bikes and were able to get to The Shops at Sea Pines for dinner, groceries, and a convenience store. Harbor Town Lighthouse was also a favorite, and only a 10 minute bike ride away. Our children, ages 12 and 9, loved the pool right outside the front door. They also loved being able to watch the golfers tee off in the backyard. I would highly recommend this property to any family wishing to travel to Hilton Head Island. We can't wait to return next year!
Property
View Property: 26 Twin Pines
Girard, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3424 Villamare
Burke, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property
After having a cruise planned for May and rescheduled twice, we decide to cancel it after the 2nd cancellation. WE have been to HHI several time and as always it did not disappoint. My husband and I are definitely going to return to Shorewood. Thank you for being so generous to share this wonderful condo.
View Property: 336 Shorewood