Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cleves, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Walhalla, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1402 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property
We loved our stay here. The bedrooms and baths were spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was great. The open area was great for relaxing, reading, playing cards, and puzzling. The balconies were fun -- with great views. The location was perfect, right on the beach, and a short walk to Coligny for shopping, eating, and groceries. We'd stay here again.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
As always we loved our week here. This is always a lovely property and my family has enjoyed staying here for the last 6 years!
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Love the house- weve been here two years in a row, and this year extended our stay to 2 weeks!
Property
View Property: 11 Myrtle Lane
Mclean, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
LOVED the home - could not ask for better layout & proximity to beach. Property management team was wonderful - polite, friendly, & responsive to all requests - A+ all the way. Appreciate the feedback call as well! They seem to truly care about their properties & renters. Thank you for having us!
Property
View Property: 9 Beach Lagoon
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Home is very comfortable and layout is perfect. It is beautifully furnished, we are having a great vacation.
Property
View Property: 3 Battery Road
St Clairsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
This property is very nice. The kitchen is well equipped. The views are outstanding. We will definitely consider renting this property again!
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Union, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Loved it!
Property
View Property: 135 Shorewood
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
BP is the best property rental agency we have ever used. We loved everything about this property. The complex location, the unit location, the furnishings. We will be using your online service to book our next HH vacation with BP.
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Beachside Drive
Apple Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Green Heron
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Great property. Big living space good for larger family groups. Every bedroom is roomy. A bathroom in every bedroom is key. Two laundry rooms a plus. Easy and close access to the beach. Not much this place doesnt have.
Property
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Really nice house with easy beach access. The pool was a plus. There was ample room for multiple generations to spread out.
Property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
North Haledon, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3524 Villamare
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
I could not have asked for a better experience and vacation. Our place was so close to the beach and we had a water view. It was so relaxing and peaceful. We loved this property for our first visit to Hilton Head.
View Property: 32 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
The location was absolutely perfect. A very short walk (about 3 minutes) to the pool and not much farther from there is the beach (about 2 more minutes). The little extras like dish soap, laundry pods, dishwasher pods, bar soap for the bathrooms, etc was very impressive!
View Property: 609 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
We had an amazing stay at 5 Lookout. Everything was great. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone.
View Property: 5 Lookout
Phila, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
The house and the lake were beautiful!!!
Property
View Property: 15 Swing About