Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6103 Hampton Place
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Cato, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone has enjoyed the experience.
Property
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
Such a wonderful relaxing vacation. Pool was wonderful. The kitchen was well-stocked! The two separate living areas were perfect. This is a gem in Sea Pines. Thank you for sharing your home!
View Property: 15 East Garrison Place
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very Helpful
Property
Couldnt have asked for a Better home to make memories with my family. Gorgeous home equipped with a resort style patio for 3 kids and 3 Adults and we all had an amazing time.
View Property: 56 Folly Field
Epping, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Overall experience was great! Loved the house! Had a great time and would definitely do it again!
Property
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great place really enjoyed. Had issue with tv but was fixed quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Property
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Deerwin, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 462 Captain`s Walk
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Nashport, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6103 Hampton Place
Prospect , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely home, suits our needs, great location.
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Anna was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful.
Property
Vary relaxing. Great location. Great view. Great pool bar. Easy parking. Quick Uber response.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
WESTLAKE, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Beachside
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Love this unit and dealing with the company. Everyone is very professional, friendly and very quick to respond.
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent, they were concerned our inquiries were handled quickly. There was even followup to determine everything was satisfactory.
Property
View Property: 223 Shorewood
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
HHI is a really great place. Loved the walking/running/biking trails that are everywhere. The landscaping is beautiful virtually everywhere. Traveling around the island wasn't bad for the time we were there and eating out we experienced zero wait times due to the time of season though. Palmetto Dunes was quiet and relaxing, highly recommend that area.
Property
2019-09-28 / 2019-10-05 for first time visitors to HHI and having no real idea where to stay we really found a great location at (502) Barrington Arms in Palmetto Dunes. The unit was perfect for our stay. The unit had a nice view of the ocean, the balcony gets a lot of sun (at the time we stayed) and enjoyed relaxing there later in the evenings after dinner and early mornings. The short walk across the dunes/boardwalk was great and the beach was very clean. We rented an umbrella and chairs for the week and spent the majority of our day on the beach and early afternoon/evening exploring HHI. We didn't use the pool much, once really, as we were at the beach more.
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it very much and hope to stay again
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was absolutely gorgeous. View and location were perfect. We cant wait to go back.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay with family! Home very clean, cozy, and spacious, especially kitchen. Close to beach:). All around great rental!
View Property: 90 Sandcastle Court
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
Exceptionally clean property. Property was stocked very well except for a couple things: kitchen could have more dish towels and sharp knives. Extra bed pillows were provided but no pillowcases to put on them. Loved that there were fans in every room! All in all we loved our experience!
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place