Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
We had a few maintenance issues, and the workers came promptly to correct them. They were all very polite and helpful.
Property
It was just GREAT! The house was fabulous! One surprise was the large laundry room with the extra refrigerator. The extra frig was a major plus!!
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I loved the house ! It was beautiful
View Property: 12 Black Tern
Burke, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
The personnel at Beach Properties were very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
Property
The property had an excellent view and we loved the location.
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Thoroughly enjoyed working with team. Everyone was friendly & nice.
Property
Overall very enjoyable. We wanted to stay longer but the property wasn't available. Loved it!
View Property: 409 Barrington Court
CANTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay! Would book again.
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Beach properties has been the best in the business year after year. Cant wait until next summer.
Property
Love the place. Will definitely return.
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Brackenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly. Thanks
Property
Loved it. Property is beautiful. Well kept each day awesome to have such clean grills to cook out. . Loved the bike trails. Not one complaint
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love 1888 Beachside Tennis. The views are amazing and the property is so comfortable and relaxed. We stay every year.
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience and we'll look to Beach Properties again when we plan our next trip!
Property
What a great place & location. When we arrived, the property matched the pictures online especially when it came to the view and furnishings! And, it was much larger than expected which was a bonus!
View Property: 132 Shorewood
Kennesaw , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Starting with our reservation last Decemberand ending with our checkout in August. we had excellent communication with all individuals on the Beach Property Team. They were always there to answer any questions I had and did so in a very timely fashion. They were so positive I actually felt like they were excited for our familys stay on the Island.?
Property
We have been coming to the Island with our family for the past eight years and we have had some great vacations but we are all wondering we can top our vacation at 10 Eastwind. As amazing as the property pictures were on the website, they really dont do it justice. The views inside and out were outstanding. Having our own pool and private access to the beach made vacation life very relaxed and easy.
View Property: 10 East Wind
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a WONDERFUL vacation in Hilton Head and 6 Ketch was the perfect home for us. Honestly...everything about the house exceeded our expectations! It was immaculate, fully equipped, very comfortable. The pool was great and the 30 second walk to the beach was the best! Our family loved spending the week at 6 Ketch and plan to return soon! Thanks to Beach Properties for taking great care of us!
View Property: 6 Ketch
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was gracious and helpful, making the property search easy, and the reservations expedient. Any questions we had later about our reservation or about the property were again handled professionally. It is mush easier to work with Beach Properties than to try to find a rental on our own. Having the support of Beach Properties makes life simpler if something unexpected should happen during the stay.
Property
Easy access to the beach, tennis, pool and so much more. It is a great location!
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was easy to work with and very friendly
Property
View Property: 2501 SeaCrest
Crescent , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
North Kingsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
4 Strath Court was a fantastic property for our group of 4 families to stay. The home is very roomy with a separate wing dedicated for our kids such as their bedroom, television, ping pong table, etc. The kitchen was a great space with wonderfully stocked pots, pans, utensils, and drinkware. (especially for those who enjoy cooking) The pool and privacy was second to none as well.
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Orient, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
The management was very efficient. They sent all needed materials in a timely manner without us having to contact or inquire. Everything worked just as they said, in reference to codes, etc. there were various signs throughout the house with information and reminders that were consistent with what we had been told. We received a phone call at the house inquiring about our stay and giving us checkout directions. This was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
The property was in a perfect location in regards to the beach and marina. It was laid out well and met our needs more than adequately. It was well furnished with utensils as well as linens. We were quite comfortable and enjoyed our stay in the condo.
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Terrific service.
Property
Our stay at 1415 South Beach Villa was wonderful. Peaceful, comfortable and relaxing,
View Property: 1415 South Beach Villa
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone from our initial contact during the reservation process through to the stay at the property was excellent. The lady who came to the house to help with the cable TV issue was very nice and engaging.
Property
The house was exactly as pictured when we arrived, and very clean and organized. We've had some problems in the past with other property management services, where the homes weren't exactly as pictured online. Really loved the house, property and pool area, and also lucked out with great weather during our entire stay. Already talking with our group about coming back next summer.
View Property: 5 High Water
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family has stayed at this same property for the past 4 years and love it. Ive all commented that while the house is always cleaned we felt it was exceptionally clean this year.
View Property: 1 Strath
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
I felt that you made it so easy to find, book and pay for a beautiful condo. Everything is explained well and handled professionally. We will be back!
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at your property. Everything is kept clean and the landscaping is beautiful! We are steps away from the pool and ocean. So easy and relaxing. Perfect!
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Man O War