Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1873 Beachside Tennis
Independence, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Wildwood Road
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties were awesome to deal with both before and during our stay! 5 Urchin Manor was an incredible house with a lifesaving elevator which helped tremendously in getting luggage and groceries up all the floors. The kitchen was well-stocked and huge which made it rate superb! The house was immaculate. With that being said, the only problem we had was with turning on the water in the showers - there were posted about low water pressure on some websites. The key to that problem was you really had to pull hard on the handles of the shower to make them work and voila! you had great water pressure. Thanks to Beach Properties for making our stay so enjoyable - we hope to be back!
Property
View Property: 5 Urchin Manor
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful property. We would love to stay longer and will definitely return again.
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
We love this house and will continue to stay here every year. Thank you for keeping it pet friendly!
Property
View Property: 11 Beachside Drive
Wayne , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113 Barrington Court
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
Our first trip to HHI and Shorewood Unit 336 was everything we expected and more! The condo is sparkling clean, the beds are comfortable and the view is amazing! We enjoyed early morning walks on the beach and the beautiful pool. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: 336 Shorewood
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
BEACH PROPERTIES are awesome. Jacklyn usually takes care of us each year and since she is on maternity leave Sherry Thompson took care of us for the next year's rental. Sherry and Jacklyn are great. Quick response and always professional and takes care of all questions. Very friendly
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4202 Windsor Court N
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Heath Drive
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Goshen , US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed at Sea Crest for many years and will continue to do so. Continue to maintain the level of quality!
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Glassport, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Beach Properties has excellent customer service. They make the booking and check-in so easy.
Property
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Lore City, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
View Property: 1 Wren Drive
Fairport, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6207 Hampton Place
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2203 Island Club
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S