Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful home with great decor. Love the hardwood floors and the second floor great room. Also great having the large covered porch and upper deck was very nice. Please add a TV or two so each bedroom has one but we plan to come back! Proximiy to the beach and beach club is awesome.
Property
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Ridgway, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Great location to beach and Coligny Shopping. It was great to have access to two pools and quick access to the beach, kids get bored w only 1 option...and w 3 kids it was easy to keep them all entertained.
Property
View Property: 108 North Shore Place
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was top notch!
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Blowing Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 280 Evian Villa
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Woodbine Place
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
The house is really nice for large families and quick access to beach.
Property
View Property: 4 Urchin Manor
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102 Windsor Place
Cowpens, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Good stay, good location, not first time at Windsor, will come back!
Property
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Ferdinand, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Shorewood
Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Clarendon Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful place!
Property
View Property: 1105 Villamare
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Black Duck
North, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 95 Dune Lane
Staffordsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
new phila, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful accommodations in a perfect beach setting
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3408 Windsor Court S
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
The house was perfect for our family of nine adults and four very young children. Erica did a great job in resolving an issue with the water heater. Excellent customer service!
Property
View Property: 30 Canvasback
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
We have always stayed in large homes on the beach when weve come to Hilton Head. This was the first time in a condo and it was very enjoyable. It was the perfect location. Your staff was very attentive. They called twice to make sure everything was good and to see if we needed anything.
Property
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great property! Comfortable beds. Everything was top notch.
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
First, I appreciate that Beach Properties of HH was open to rescheduling our reservation in light of the COVID epidemic. Due to the COVID and a serious health issue I am dealing with, was not sure I would be allowed to travel. However, we did make our original scheduled reservation. Your office personnel were always professional and courteous during our discussions about options for rescheduling. For upcoming trips to HH, we will definitely look at properties thru Beach Properties of HH.
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Elida , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 29 Sandpiper