Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 29 Pelican Street
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1201 Villamare
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
We will be reserving this unit again in 2021. It is without a doubt the nicest and cleanest condo we have reserved over the past 20-30 yrs.
Property
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Irondale, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the new appliances. Thank you!
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Conover, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Queens Grant
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Troon
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
Our family had an incredible time in this lovely home! It was everything we wanted and needed it to be. It was a safe, somewhat secluded setting for our family reunion. It was large enough that everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. The dcor was very nice and we spent a lot of time on the large deck. The kitchen was well equipped and we cooked several meals there. If you are looking for an upper level beach experience this is the place for you!
View Property: 16 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
Great location to beach and bike paths. Pool was amazing and house was comfortable with everything we needed.
View Property: 2 Cassina Lane
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Sea Crest is a very nice property with excellent pools close to the beach and conveniently located to Coligny. Very satisfied with the rental process. Very easy to reserve and check in.
Property
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Campobello, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great! I really liked the property, location and how beautifully maintained it was in and around the property.
Property
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Mt Carmel, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Resort was beautiful and very well maintained. The condo was amazing, well cleaned and had everything we needed. The starter packs were great and the beach towels were a welcome surprise. I will definitely stay here again!
Property
View Property: 4401 Island Club
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
This is a gem. The decor in every room is beautiful and welcoming. The entire condo was spotlessly clean. Whether you plan to cook in or go out to eat, both are conveniently possible. The kitchen was spacious and well stocked with any cooking utensils you would need. The restaurants nearby were delightful. We thoroughly enjoyed the gorgeous pool and beach under clear, sunny skies. This is a place we will want to return to year after year! Thanks for a fantastic week!
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Truly a well managed property. Every vacation detail has been accommodated for the guests.
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful experience!!! Will definitely rent this condo again from you.
Property
View Property: 3424 Villamare
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 29 Pelican Street
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
5209 Hampton Place and Beach Properties, made it easy for this Hotel Snob, to find a place that was all I expected. I am always leery, when booking a vacation at a new place. Not sure if pictures and descriptions are accurate and up to date. Since I am spending other people's money, I want our home away from home to be a wonderful place. We were all blown away with our choice of 5209 and loved every minute of our stay. Thank you for providing such a wonderful place. I can't wait to tell other family and our friends about Beach Properties and look forward to calling them for our next Hilton Head get away.
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3421 Villamare
Steubenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
I made the comment in the guest book that I wanted to redecorate my bathroom now because the tiles were so pretty. Last year after we returned we put a new backsplash in our kitchen because we like the unit's so much! We usually visit mid September. Our visit was the 4th week of September and usually there's only a few people on the beach. I noticed a lot more people this year. Not that that is something you have control over. The General Store is so cool. The people are very pleasant. I went every morning to get my husband a newspaper. I cannot think of anything that could be made better. I'm extremely picky and this is the second time we were at 5303. Would like to come back.
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Manlius, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 38 Battery Road
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
We have been staying in the Coligny area for many years and enjoyed this condo and its location the best of all. The short walk to the beach was not a problem; the furniture and beds were very comfortable and the light and bright dcor was pleasant. We will certainly be back!
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Germantown , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest