Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Manakin Sabot, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Holland, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Beach Properties checked in with us twice and immediately solved a faulty garbage disposal unit. Thanks.
Property
View Property: 4207 Windsor Ct N
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 336 Shorewood
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
We've stayed at Beach Properties units on numerous occasions, and this trip was among the most enjoyable we've experienced. Exceptional unit - - clearly the nicest property we've stayed in.
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
It was an amazing beachfront property with great views! The whole house was beautiful and spacious! Loved our stay!! Great house and perfect location!
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
The space was perfect for our family of 5. We were very comfortable.
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3501 Island Club
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property
The house is fully equipped with all you need for a great vacation. We especially appreciated the separate ice maker and second fridge. Some highlights: - Easy access time the beach - natural gas grill - great hot tub - nice linens; very nice towels - separate kids area upstairs complete with TV lounge area - Keurig, and a Mr. Coffee If you book this house, - bring an Additional sheet pan if you need more than one - bring a cocktail shaker - bring your Bluetooth speaker I Highly recommend this home.
View Property: 9 Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property
Great property with a lot of greenery all around, we were literally steps away from the beach, so that was nice and there is private entrance to the beach with a shower close to the gate for you to clean yourself before going home etc.
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property
Great place! Beautiful view. Pool and hot tub were awesome. Would definitely stay there again. Thank you!!
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
This property was amazing. The house was decorated so nice. Anything you could possibly need was there. It was over and above what I expected and would definitely stay here again. It was perfect for my family of two small children and our dog. They have games and crayons to keep them busy for the little time your there. It was close to everything in Sea Pines. It was better than expected and I would definitely stay at this property again.
Property
View Property: 25 Wildwood
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoyed my stay & plan on returning next year.
Property
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 280 Evian Villa
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1873 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property
Amazing accommodations. Excellent opportunity for family get together and wonderful memories.
View Property: 9 Laurel Lane
Wautoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Bangor, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
I've used your booking service many times and will continue to.
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Heathrow, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 416 Barrington Court
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was amazing. Much nicer in person. Very roomy, quality furniture and awesome bedding. Quick walk to the beach through the pool area. Would love to stay again! The screened porch area was so very nice. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!
Property
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk