Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
This was our fourth year booking with Beach Properties and we have already booked for next year.
Property
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Grantville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking and wonderful vacation
Property
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best rental house experience weve had in our 9 years of coming to the island.
View Property: 3 Battery Road
westerville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location, the decor and storage in the bathrooms.
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Nashua, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice week.
Property
We liked that we were on ocean and everything was close. Liked parking in garage.
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful weekend visit to HH. The resort was so comfortable and easy. We had access to everything with out getting in the car. Loved being near so many bakeries. Resort staff members were helpful and professional.
Property
We loved it. The Condo was so comfortable. We did lots of cooking and found the kitchen adequately stocked with everything we needed. The space was perfect for our group of 7. The new decor is beautiful.
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Butler, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1757 Bluff Villa
Bangor, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
This is all we expected and more.
Property
Perfect property for our family
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Arlington , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
We love this unit and will rent it again !!!
Property
Fantastic area and unit! We will rent this again.
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Alum Bank, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to reserve the accommodation. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
Very nice property. The grounds are beautiful.
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
As usual the staff at Beach Properties have been a pleasure to deal with.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great!
Property
This is the 2nd time we stayed at 6 Ketch and plan to be back in 2 years again. This property is lovely and has all the amenities you need to thoroughly enjoy your vacation. Its listed as 2nd row, but this is the closest 2nd row ever! Pool perfect! Nicely decorated!
View Property: 6 Ketch
SENOIA, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Second time at this villa!
Property
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
The first visit was easy and quick to get into the unit. Second went just as seamless. Booking was simple, questions were quickly answered. Great group to work with!
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in 2112 Sea Crest. We were impressed with the furnishings and could tell it was newly remodeled. There is an ocean view from the main balcony off the main area and off of one of the three bedrooms. The kitchen is well appointed. It takes less than 2 minutes to get to the two pools, hot tub, bar/snack hut and the beach. We liked the proximity to the Coligny Shopping area as it is just across the street. There is a great grocery store(Piggly Wiggly), restaurants, gift shops, a hardware store, liquor store and dessert places. The biking and walking trails wont disappoint. Make sure to look at this place as it is great. We are already planning our next visit.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
terrace Park, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. All four of us said we wished we could stay longer. The view is awesome, and the condo close to everything yet feels very private. It was spotless, well-equipped and spacious. We hope to return!
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Bedford, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Avon , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very professional and friendly and handled our reservation well. Deposits and final payment were handled efficiently and arrival packet arrived in a timely manner.
Property
We have been staying at the Sea Crest for many years and enjoy the wonderful amenities that the property has to offer. 2312 Sea Crest is a beautiful villa,completely updated, has fantastic views, and is very comfortable for 3 couples.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had an amazing time from check in to check out including everything in between. The information about the area things to do and dining left at the home for the guests was very helpful.
Property
The board games, crayons and coloring books were a huge hit with the grandkids. As if the awesome bunkbeds were not enough. Very well done! We loved everything about it.
View Property: 25 Wildwood
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
When communicating with the team members, they were more than helpful and very friendly.
Property
Our stay on the property was the best we have experienced as of yet. The customer service was great and the property was very suitable for our group.
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
People I spoke with are pleasant and ready to answer questions. If they don't know the answer they get back to you very quickly.
Property
The layout of the house was very nice for a large group. The beds were very comfortable. All of our guests were happy with the comfort of the beds. This location was an easy walk to the beach.
View Property: 191 Mooring Buoy
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was super friendly and very accommodating for an earlier check in. I booked on line but was very glad to talk to friendly people with last minute questions.
Property
Loved it! It was an awesome week and everything worked perfectly.
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1749 Bluff Villa
Greenville , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
We were pleased with ALL the staff! They were friendly and professional.
Property
We were very pleased.
View Property: 42 Lands End Road