Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 336 Shorewood
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Well maintained beautiful location convenient to restaurants.
Property
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Cotuit, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Overall experience was excellent. Beautiful well appointed home. Very clean. Excellent bathrooms and kitchen. Very easy to live in. Will rent this property again next time.
Property
View Property: 13 St Andrews Place
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated being able to easily contact the property managers with questions prior to our arrival.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. When we arrived, we found the house to be very clean, spacious and fully stocked with everything you could need. We loved being so close to the beach and kids enjoyed the pool in the evenings while we grilled out. With COVID-19 concerns, we were hesitant to take a vacation this year but found staying here made it easy to socially distance while still enjoying the beautiful beach. We would definitely return.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property
Great little condo! Super clean and overlooked one of the greens at Shipyard Golf Club. Great location on HHI. Beautiful and safe gated community. Highly recommend this town home!
View Property: 104 The Greens
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for ensuring that my family and I had a fantastic getaway.
Property
The pictures do not do this house any justice. The house is absolutely gorgeous. What makes it even better, is that there is a little dock that youre able to go fishing off of at all hours of the day. This is the perfect place for a family or a group of friends to go and just relax and have a great time and enjoy each other. The house is fantastic and you really dont ever have to leave. We will definitely be returning!!
View Property: 15 Swing About
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property
Thank you so much with an even more special vacation because of your wonderful home! We have stayed at Captains Walk for many years and this has been one of our best and most updated units. You have made it so welcoming! It's always a good day at the beach!
View Property: 468 Captain`s Walk
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
One of the nicest Villamare units weve stayed in over 30 years. The unit was updated, well stocked and attractive.
Property
View Property: 3524 Villamare
Madison , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1201 Villamare
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 78 South Sea Pines Drive
Mason, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the unit. We were fortunate to have family in 3 consecutive units- very helpful. The decor and amenities were very nice. We stayed at Hampton Place last year. It is definitely a great place for a beach vacation.
Property
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
House was gorgeous and as shown- very minor issues with a lovely property. The spaces were well laid out and perfect for a family vacation with all the amenities close by. Thank you for a great stay
Property
View Property: 1 Twin Pines
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful place and location - one of our best vacations! The condo was spacious and finished made it easy to keep clean. Thanks for a great time... well be back!
Property
View Property: 1715 Bluff Villa
Mason, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Will definitely be booking again.
Property
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at 28 Battery. Beach Properties staff were super friendly and prompt when we called for assistance. Beach Properties was excellent! Helpful, friendly staff from reservations, to check-in instructions, to requesting help with issues at rental home to check out.
Property
View Property: 28 Battery Road
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6103 Hampton Place
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much! We had an amazing time and you all were very helpful throughout the planning of this trip. I loved that I was immediately connected to a real person when calling and they quickly knew who I was and helped with any questions we had. It was a great unit! Clean and well decorated.
Property
View Property: 2316 Villamare
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome property and incredible time.
Property
View Property: 26 Twin Pines
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful condo with everything we needed and great customer service!
Property
View Property: 4404 Island Club
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
We had a blast and was easy walk to the beach- close to everything! Great size and so nice to have a bathroom for each bedroom. All in all a great time was had!
Property
View Property: 218 Cordillo Parkway
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
The condo is very nicely decorated and stocked with every kitchen item we needed.
Property
View Property: 223 Shorewood
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
The house was beautiful and well appointed. The pool had ample room for the four kids to play in. The beach was a short walk, almost all paved so it was easy to take our beach cart each day. Loved that each bedroom had individual bathrooms. In one week we only left the resort once to get groceries because there was so much to do there. Such beautiful trees and so much wildlife. Deer, dolphins, horses and birds. Cant wait to come back soon.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West