Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Hilton Head and plan to come back next year. Our unit was near perfect for us.
View Property: 2405 SeaCrest
Russell, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have chosen this property the past 3 times weve visited HHI. We are always pleased and satisfied. Thank you for providing guests with over the top, at home-like services. We will be back, always!
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great condo. Beautiful view.
View Property: 4304 Windsor Court N
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We love Hilton Head.
Property
We enjoyed our second vacation at Villamare. The condo was great and just as we expected. The beach and pools were perfect!
View Property: 2418 Villamare
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Your team makes the entire vacation effortless
Property
We have been coming to Lands End and using Beach Properties through three generations! I guess we are more than satisfied.
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 509 North Shore Place
Marion, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love this condo and have stayed in it several times. Great views and balcony. Nice room for kids to stay in. Easy to get to parking garage, pool, and beach
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Cary, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We would rent here again.
View Property: 2388 Lighthouse Tennis Villa
Stow, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at the Beach Properties of Hilton Head were awesome! We had inquired about this condo after booking with VRBO and they were very helpful in answering all of our questions, they were friendly, prompt and efficient.
Property
The condo we stayed in at Hampton Place was superb! It's our third time staying at this resort and this was by far the nicest of all the condos! Views were awesome, condo was stocked w/basic necessities to get us started. Very clean, well maintained, wish we could've stayed a second week!
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
West Seneca, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and nice to work with
Property
We love staying at Seacrest. The unit was fabulous that we stayed in. We will definitely be back.
View Property: 3303 SeaCrest
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, from service team to housekeeping
Property
Large condo with 2 bed/2 baths. Access to 2 pools was fantastic. Would stay again. Near great breakfast restaurant (Skillets) as well as ice cream store (Frozen Moo).
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Saint Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice condo! Loved the decor, and huge bathrooms! Nice view of the beautiful gardens. Nice pools, great access to a beautiful beach. Loved the short walk to Coligny Plaza. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I love the property and being able to walk or ride bikes to so many shops, restaurants, and bars. Having pool bar Jims adjacent to the property is awesome. The condo is decorated beautifully and has plenty of seating and sleeping space. I love the bright airy open floor plan. We hope to return to this condo in the future.
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
ASHLAND, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very smooth from start to finish.
Property
Loved it
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. The condo has been beautifully updated and the amenities provided (towels, kitchen utensils, etc) were so convenient to have.
View Property: 2418 Villamare
Addison, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved staying here for the "peace"! Spectacular grounds. Our unit had a wonderful view and conveniently located to both the pool and the beach.
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Charleston, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Lookout
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that we were in contact with during our stay was incredible to work with.
Property
The condo was amazing! It had everything we wanted and more. The grounds of the condo had grills which was great for us to cook some our meals on. The wrap around deck with the panoramic views of the ocean was fantastic!
View Property: 113 Barrington Court
Clinton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
My family has worked with Beach Properties for several years. I bring an all ladies group every May. We have never had a badexperience . Beach Properties staff have always been very to work with. We already have another trip planned in June at Sea Crest.
Property
We enjoyed our vacation and had no real problems.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place.
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks so much for helping make this sorority reunion absolutely fantastic!!!
Property
Wonderful!!! Every one of us loved the property and loved staying there.
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Lombard, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place, location and view was incredible.
View Property: 4207 Windsor Ct N
Monmouth Jct. , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy with the help that they provided.
Property
We love coming to HHI every year and love staying at Beachside Tennis. We have been in many condos at Beachside but probably this was one of our favorite.
View Property: 1873 Beachside Tennis
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Went above and beyond to take care of me and my family.
Property
Very clean room and property! Great property! Great location! Feels safe and convenient to many locations! Will definitely go back in near future!
View Property: 1301 Villamare