Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The home was very spacious, well decorated very comfortable and easy access to beach. We enjoyed the home and our visit very much and look forward to returning to Hilton Head again. This is our second year renting from Beach Properties, you do a good job.
View Property: 7 Laughing Gull
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The home was immaculate and when we had a problem with the dvd player, it was very quickly and kindly. easy to navigate the island and the bikes were there when we arrived and just left them locked up when we departed for them to retrieve. Home was very spacious and the pool people were in and out without any inconvenience. would recommend to to others.
View Property: 78 South Sea Pines Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We love HH. We have rented houses through Beach Properties for the past two years and they were very professional, did what they promised and took care of any problems quickly. This house has a nice pool and the house is large. Overall it is nice. It was a little farther from the beach than the house we rented last year, but the bike ride was fine. It is important to be toward the end of the island as that is where most of the action is so this house is well positioned. We created some special memories in this house. Our mother went with us on this trip to HH and she had a great time with the grandkids and the rest of our family. We will never forget the trip.
View Property: 2 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We truly enjoyed staying at 2 Jessamine and hope to return again very soon. Beach Properties was so helpful and user friendly through the entire process and made our trip fantastic!
View Property: 2 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My family and I have been visiting Hilton Head for the past several years and we have stayed in several Beach Properties homes. This last time it was 2 Jessamine Place. It was spacious, well appointed, and great pool. You have to cross the road to get to the beach so we road our bikes. When we arrived, one of the tubs would not drain, but that was fixed the next day by management. Another great Hilton Head experience.
View Property: 2 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
2 Jessamine is a nice place to stay. About a 1/2 mile walk to the beach which is not crowded at the closest access so that makes it very relaxing. Best features are probably the pool/deck and kitchen. Kitchen had most everything you could think of. Beach Properties takes good care of their guests!!!!
View Property: 2 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved this house and loved our entire experience! What a wonderful, relaxing week with family! Could not have asked for better. From the reservation process, (which was extremely pleasant) to our arrival, all went smoothly. Another plus - the location made for easy biking to both South Beach and Harbour Town, while keeping the beach within reach. And the pool...ahhhh...so refreshing!!! We hope to be returning to 9 Old Military again next year! Thank you Beach Properties!
View Property: 9 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
In the past I have stayed with family and friends in the house at 9 Old Military Road, recently I stayed there with six of my golfing friends and we played golf each day, Sunday through Friday. The weather was great at 75 to 80 degrees and sunny each day. The only negative was that our golf scores did not match the great weather. I just wanted to let you know that we all enjoyed the house, it easily accommodated us and we all enjoyed sitting by the pool or on the porch. The wi-fi- was very much appreciated as was the many T.V.'s. In addition, it is a short walk to the beach, some just took walks on the fine paths and others took bike rides to South Beach or to the Lighthouse. I mention this to show that the house is in a perfect, quiet location, it is easy to go anywhere on the island and you have a choice of doing many things or just relaxing. I am looking forward to next year, whether it be with family or with my golfing friends.
View Property: 9 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay at 9 Old Military. Our second visit had us planning our third trip to this beautiful house. We love this property with it's spacious rooms, well-appointed kitchen, lovely pool and surrounding pool areas and relaxing porches. Everyone appreciated the wi-fi. It is a perfect house for couples with small families or a large single family since all four bedrooms have private bathrooms.
View Property: 9 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The vacation rental was superb! The location was great and we thoroughly enjoyed Hilton Head. It was clean, and very spacious.It was very close to the beach, but the pool was an added bonus. I would definitely rent it again. It was fantastic!
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We just love this house on Hilton Head Island!! We had 14 family members & everyone enjoyed our family vacation. This is our 2nd year to rent this property & we hope to rent this house again! The staff of Beach Properties is very helpful & courteous. Thank-you for the ease of our rental experience.
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a fabulous week staying at HHI! The house could not have been better...we love the updates that they have made in the past year! Perfect short walk to the beach with beach views. Tons of space for our family to stretch out or all enjoy time together in the large living area. Great pool especially for young children. We could not have had a more perfect vacation!
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thank you for our wonderful week at 11 Sea Oak Lane. We were two families of five meeting up for vacation and this house met our needs beautifully. We all agreed we would stay here again and we just want to make sure we remember the house and street number so we can request it in the future. For our children ages 16, 16, 13, 13, 11 and 11 -- the quick walk across the very low-traffic street to get to the ocean was convenient for us. The four boys all wanted to sleep in one room -- the room with the Queen and two twins worked well for that. The 16 year old girls shared a bedroom. Both couples had a Master Suite. The layout gave everyone a bit of privacy, when desired. We all enjoyed the ocean view from the Family Room, Dining Rooms and front deck.
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
11 Sea Oak was a great home!! Spacious for a group of 14, nice private pool, and great proximity to the beach. We would rent here again.
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beach Properties found a great house for our family - was perfect. It was well-taken care of and very comfortable. We appreciated plentiful and nice linens and also the "starter" household items like soaps and dish washing liquids. We had a couple maintenance issues with the house, and the company quickly sent repair services to take care of them.
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The staff is always friendly and helpful.13 Wren is a delightful home. Tastefully decorated, well stocked and very clean. We love the location to the beach and the South Beach Marina. There is no where else on Hilton Head I would stay.
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 13 Wren Dr. The house was perfect for us and we all loved the pool. We definitely will be back. Beach Properties was great. They made this vacation easy. Thanks again!
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the second time we have rented this home and love it more each time!!! It is the perfect size and always exceptionally clean. We will be looking to rent again next year.
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was very comfortable and clean. The upstairs air-conditioning did not work properly, but your staff was efficient in helping to resolve this problem. I was skeptical of the time it takes to walk to the beach, but the 2 minute walk in the description of the house and area is correct. The walk was very pleasant among the trees
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
It was a very pleasant experience with my family. We all loved the house and my grand kids loved the pool. The entire experience with Beach Properties is one that I would highly recommend.
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
8 oyster catcher was the best accommodation in the 6 years we have come to Hilton Head Island.
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the house, very well equipped, very comfortable and great location. Our 2nd time renting through Beach Properties. They do a great job, wouldn't consider any other property management company. Outstanding service and amenities!
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our group of 6 sisters from Texas and Louisiana (60-76 year old seniors celebrating our birthdays which all fall within the 2nd half of the year), had an awesome time enjoying Hilton Head while staying in this lovely home. We especially enjoyed the open feel of the homes layout and that all living areas were a few feet above ground level. The Walk-in shower in the 3rd bathroom was a welcome site for us seniors and since it was on the other side of the house, near the Carolina room sleeping area and kitchen, made it a nice little separate living spot. The Sea Pines location was perfect, along with the house being in a cul-de-sacno thru traffic. Beach Properties did a fabulous job making the rental process so easy and hassle free. We hope to visit again and look forward to using your services next time.
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay since we had a 3 yr old along and the house was perfect for kids. The pool area is safely enclosed, the bedroom even had a night light and bed rail. The beach was close by and the area quiet enough for us. It was just perfect! We plan to request the same house in 2010 and beyond. Thanks.
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the perfect home for a group containing small children. Plenty of room to play. Very convenient to beach. The only draw back is access to bike trail you must cross the main road to gain access to bike trail. Awesome family home!
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter