Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
The Beach Properties of Hilton Head team was great to work with. They were (and always are) accommodating, quick in responses and super easy to work with.
Property
Our stay at 10 Cartgate was absolutely perfect! The house is beautiful. The furnishings and amenities made for the perfect week. We are a party of seven adults and were quite comfortable in the home. We look forward to coming back to this property!
View Property: 10 Cartgate
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy- we use you every year and customer service is great!
Property
We also love the discounts that come with Beach property.
View Property: 19 Lands End
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Hickory Lane
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Well stocked kitchen and the updated landscaping was welcome from our previous visits.
Property
Great location
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Always pleasant and easy to reach whether on the phone or through email. They always did what they said they would do.
Property
We love Hilton Head and the Shorewood complex. It has easy access to the ocean, along with great views. The pool is great for the kids. OK, the adults, too. It's conveniently located as well.
View Property: 135 Shorewood
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Armada
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely happy with the cleanliness and amenities
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Throughout the entire process of booking and finalizing our stay, all employees were outstanding in customer service. Have already recommended the property and Beach-Properties team to friends and family for their future vacation plans.
Property
Loved the property/amenities... will definitely book again in the future. Thanks for a wonderful vacation memory!
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Windsor II was perfect close to the beach wonderful amenities and clean
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly and professional. Although the maintenance team never showed to fix the TV we still loved our vacation.
Property
This house EXCEEDED my expectations!!!!We ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS HOME! The decor, space, bathrooms,and privacy was the perfect combination! Not to mention you are literally 44 steps from the ocean!! My parents want this to be our annual vacation home! Thank you again
View Property: 29 Sandpiper
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Wood Ibis
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Oyster Catcher
Huntingtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Exceeded our expectations! Exactly as described-a beautiful oceanfront condo that was tastefully decorated & very clean. . Would definitely return & recommend renting of this condo via Beach Properties.
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
We just returned from an amazing week at this incredible property. Everything about is was extra special. Walking into each room was like walking into a different luxury property. The furnishings and design were spectacular. And the grounds and the incredible pool and the outdoor kitchen and the spa and the views and the privacy were all to die for. We have already reserved for 2020.
View Property: 10 Sea Hawk Lane
Painesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Check in and check out are streamlined and are just great - no lines or waiting.
Property
We think that 1 Strath Court is a family vacation gem! Beautifully furnished and very well stocked - it is the perfect vacation home for relaxing poolside, bar-b-queing a big family dinner, playing games or enjoying a quiet moment reading in the cozy screened-in porch. We will DEFINITELY rent this house on Hilton Head again!!
View Property: 1 Strath
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
We added a few extra days at the last minute and it was so pleasant. Thank you.
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Beach Properties members were very friendly and helpful-we arrived early and were able to get right in to our condo which meant a lot to tired travelers. All in all very good experience with Beach Properties.
Property
We stayed in 5406 Hampton Place and we were very pleased. It had so much storage space especially in the kitchen area. Closets and bathrooms were excellent. My family commented this is the best one yet and we have been coming to HH for at least 30 years. Only improvement would be hot water in kitchen faucet took forever, Will definitely choose this unit again.
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Best one yet for us
Property
Our villa accommodated us well and all parties seemed happy.
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas