Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Eddyville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
We always stay in one of the Windsor Properties (6th time since 2009), and always book with Beach Properties. Everything is always wonderfully clean, check in is super simple, I love that there was a good supply of coffee, laundry detergent, dish soap, trash bags, etc. Supplying beach towels is a great help as well. Keep doing what you are doing, it works great!
Property
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed in this condo twice & love it.
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8101 Wendover Dunes
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Lookout
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks - overall we had a great time and enjoyed the unit.
Property
View Property: 3424 Villamare
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
This is a very nice unit and we enjoyed our stay there very much. Highly recommended. It was a very comfortable and well-supplied unit. Very satisfied.
Property
View Property: 6305 Hampton Place
Roxboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Hickory Lane
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Fultondale, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 220 Evian
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
This unit is a beautiful rental with a magnificent view. We had a wonderful week and were satisfied with our choice. We would definitely consider this same unit for future trips to Hilton Head. We were impressed with the small amenities provided such as laundry needs and kitchen needs. Also the amount of beach towels, towels and linens was greatly appreciated.
Property
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Floyds Knobs, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
We loved our time and experiences in Hilton Head! We look forward to returning and staying in the same spot. We felt like we were at home.
Property
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
503 North Shore Place was a wonderful place to stay for our first visit to Hilton Head Island. We loved its convenient location near shopping, dining, the beach, and bike trails. Every evening we looked forward to sitting out on the balcony and hearing the sound of the ocean in the distance. The property was clean upon our arrival and we loved everything about it. It was perfect for us!
Property
View Property: 503 North Shore Place
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3A Beachwood Place
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the house...and the pool especially! Overall, it met our needs for a family vacation with a COVID quarantine experience. The exterior of the home was truly spectacular. Absolutely beautiful landscaping, and the pool was wonderful! Loved the private setting of the pool, and the vary large deck allowed for sun and shade exposures.
Property
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Savannah , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Best vacation home we've ever had in Hilton Head. It was loved by all 12 of us!
Property
View Property: 8 Junket
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3501 Island Club
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3421 Villamare
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1415 South Beach Villa
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for this much needed beach vacation. The beach property was in a wonderful location with space for our family.
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road