Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Armada
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Kings Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Aurora, CA
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed this beautiful property in a great location!
Property
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Carnegie, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Niagara on the Lake, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Sussex, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Buford, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
I have used beach properties 3 times in the past 12 months and would not hesitate to use them again. They are friendly, very professional and patient to find the best fit for our family.
Property
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
We were there in early September and had a great time! 462 is a very beautiful condo that was a raised end unit, situated where the condo path ends. It was great being on the end because it was quiet and private, while being steps to the pool and beach. We really enjoyed the ocean views from the master bedroom, living room, and deck. We loved sitting on the deck at night and listening to the crashing waves of the ocean. Everything was so conveniently located and easily accessible, which really created a stress free environment for us. We were able to leave behind work and worries and just enjoy the amazing condo, and fun ocean. As beach lovers being able to go directly out the back door right to the pool and beach path was a dream. Every morning we walked down the beach to get our day started. It was truly a wonderful experience and now one of our favorite memories!
View Property: 462 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
Fantastic location with a well stocked kitchen and thoughtfully readied by Beach Properties. There were a few issues with the house that needed to be addressed during our stay, but Beach Properties did a great job of staying involved
View Property: 44 Lands End Road
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30 Canvasback
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Dana is way great! Great stay. Great property. Great service.
Property
Everything in 2518 is brand new! From the furniture to the kitchen utensils...all new. It was immaculately clean, with comfortable beds and furniture. When we walked in we were all surprised--as good as the condo looks in the pictures, its even better in real life.Really enjoyed morning coffee with nobstructed views of the ocean and sunrises. Will definitely return.
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
As one of the original owners at North Shore (we sold 208 in February this year), we had great experience with Beach Properties for many years. Now as a renter, we received the same great service that our renters did.
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Towaco , US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My girlfriends and I headed to Hilton Head for a weeklong stay in October. Two Black Duck was the perfect place for us to rest and relax from our lives as busy working moms. Being a second row house, we routinely took the short walk to the beach more than once a day to catch a glimpse of the sunrise/sunset, take a stroll on the beach or just watch the boats and dolphins in the water. The proximity to Harbour Town, bike rentals, restaurants and shopping meant we had everything we needed within a short distance. The accommodations were lovely and very comfortable. The extra touches throughout the house (like extra pillows and cozy quilts & blankets to curl up with on the couch while watching Netflix) were perfect! We ended up eating most of our meals at the house and the kitchen provided everything we needed for cooking and serving the meals (and drinks!). Thank you for the wonderful stay!
View Property: 2 Black Duck
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Massapequa, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Armada
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Cosi was the technician who assisted with the TV. He was knowledgable, friendly and kind. He went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied.
Property
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Cornelius , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
It's a very nice unit, one of our favorites in a building with a beautiful view.
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
1887 Beachside tennis condo is a beautifully appointed property with a gorgeous location on the water and beside the tennis facilities. Our trip to HHI was seamless and so enjoyable. The ease of booking with you, receiving via mail the pass and codes, was effortless.
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
EDINBURGH, GB
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 St Andrews Place
ROHRERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1105 SeaCrest
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis