Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Stoughton , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
The unit size is great. The kitchen is very roomy and well stocked, lots of dishes, silverware and pots and pans. Great dishwasher. Furnishings are also very nice and pretty comfortable.
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
We loved this condo and hope to be back. The view is spectacular, with dolphins everyday. the furniture & beds all very comfortable. It's perfect for two couples as the bedrooms/bathrooms both very similar. Our experience with beach properties has been great and will use again when return.
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great house and location. Would come again.
Property
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Sidney , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
We have used Beach Properties multiple times and will again.
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay here and appreciated the location relative to the beach access. The condo itself was very clean, comfortable and spacious, even with 2 small children running around. It was equipped with everything we needed and more. We would definitely choose to stay here again!
View Property: 411 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property
Highly recommend if you have a large family gathering or a golf trip of 12 plus people. Place was plenty spacious and very well kept.
View Property: 5 Urchin Manor
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 32 Lands End Road
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Will definitely be staying there again!
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
The villa was large sound proof and provided privacy. Loved the porch!
Property
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
The property management was super friendly and responsive.
Property
We had a great time at this location! Property was clean, great location and very easy access to the beach.
View Property: 20 Hilton Head Beach Villa
WOODSTOCK, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1715 Bluff Villa
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Great place to stay, specious, short walk to beach and great views!
Property
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Everything was great and as advertised. This place is spectacular. It is close to everything on the resort. There is an plenty to do nearby including spotting alligators. The condo is clean and spacious. It is also near the pool and beaches.
View Property: 630 Queens Grant
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
The attention to detail and hospitality that Beach Properties provides guests is pretty unmatched. We have stayed in condos in various places by many different property management companies, and I am just very very pleased with how Beach Properties has all of the needs and amenities in the unit that you would need (copious towles, white products, trash bags, laundry and dishwasher detergents, toiletries, etc). These touches and the cleanliness of the property make it a bit more worth the extra money above what I would otherwise have liked to spend on a condo property.
Property
We really enjoy this condo development and the quiet escape it provides. There were several families with kids in the condos around ours as we were packing up to leave, but the pool and beach in this location of Palmetto Dunes is about as "distanced" as you can get on the island and still have so many amenities, convenience, and sense of peace and security provided being in the Palmetto Dunes community. Barrington is for sure on the quiet end of this community, and we would for sure come back to this particular condo. It had everything we needed and we had a really nice stay!
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
York, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
North Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
The service was above and beyond my expectations. We have rented rentals in Nags Head and never received this level or quality of service.
Property
View Property: 3 Troon
New Albany , US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
We rent from Beach Properties every year and we always have great service.
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
This is the first time we have stayed at Hilton Head. This place is very, very nice, plenty of room with a great view of the ocean. It just went by too fast. We loved it!
View Property: 3408 Windsor Court S
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
First time renting on HHI, and we anticipate many happy returns! Loved working with Beach Property Rentals and thoroughly enjoyed 2 Armada!!! Cant improve on a 10; it really is a spectacular home! It feels like the owners and property management company thoughtfully anticipated our every need!! Plenty of room for gathering and several comfortable and cozy spots off the main living room. So well-equipped for entertainment, cooking, and relaxing in the private guest rooms. Outdoor entertainment areas were high end and suited us perfectly - rain or shine.
Property
View Property: 2 Armada