Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
The condo's are older on the outside but this unit has been updated internally. It was very clean and tidy and decorated nicely. Close to the pool and a 6 min walk to the beach access directly across the street. TV's worked well and the kitchen had everything we needed. I'd stay here again.
Property
The management company provides starter soaps, shampoos, toilet paper and paper towels so there's no need to rush to the market as soon as you arrive. The owner has put thought into this and the management company is very professional!
View Property: 34 Hilton Head Cabana
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
The property was nicely appointed and clean. The location was great!
Property
View Property: 78 South Sea Pines Drive
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
Garwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Black Duck
Richmond , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6207 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Beach Properties answered our questions immediately and even called to ask if we needed anything after we arrived. Checking in / out is a breeze!
Property
Perfect beach rental! This place is steps away from a quiet, beautiful beach, its comfortable and has plenty of space.
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Close to the beach and pool. Very clean! Looked exactly like the pictures. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 102 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
My husband booked this trip for my 50th birthday. Excellent choice! We really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and comfortable. I grew up spending vacations on HHI with my family and I have made lots of wonderful memories here. Sad to leave tomorrow, but hoping to return next year! :)
View Property: 336 Shorewood
Royston, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience and location. An extremely relaxing and comfortable vacation. Highly recommended and will rent again.
Property
View Property: 468 Captain`s Walk
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
My boyfriend and I truly enjoyed having a get away at this gorgeous place! I had everything we needed. The place is located in a great location! It has amazing views and is very relaxing as a little getaway! Highly recommend staying here.
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Greer, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Good experience, very nice property!
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Dayton , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
We will see you in 2021!
Property
View Property: 40 Hilton Head Cabana
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
We were well pleased with everything that was provided!
Property
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6103 Hampton Place
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Your score is the best!
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Great unit for those seeking a one-bedroom set-up with decent ocean view, we found the accommodations to be wonderful.
Property
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Cornelius , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful property, very clean; weve stayed multiple times.
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Cassina Lane
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
Our stay couldn't have been better! We loved sitting out on the back deck in the mornings and evenings and doing a little fishing in the lagoon out back. The house was very spacious with plenty of room for everyone, and everything was clean and tidy. But the absolute best part of the house was the location! You are walking distance to South Beach/The Salty Dog, right next door to bike rentals, tennis courts, etc. and the beach access is just a short walk/bike ride down the road. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
We have stayed at 108 North Shore Place in previous years, but really appreciated the extra amenities provided by your agency. The bath towels were large, soft and fluffy! We also appreciated the beach towels and the welcome kits of toiletries. There was also a good supply of trash bags, dishwasher tablets and liquid. (In previous years we had to purchase more.) Thank you for ensuring our stay was pleasant and your willingness to assist with any questions/problems!
View Property: 108 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
This house was our favorite Airbnb so far! The pool is very private. We spend most of our time out there. We only went to the beach 2 times bc we enjoyed the pool so much. The renovation of this property is very pretty and up to date! Hope to be back at this property next year!
View Property: 35 South Sea Pines Drive
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
This property was the perfect fit for our vacation to Hilton Head Island. All necessities were provided so that we were able to start relaxing as soon as we got there. The location was perfect, with immediate access to the beach and the pool and easy access to the great attractions of Hilton Head Island. We hope to be back again soon!
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 34 Hilton Head Cabana