Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
"The bedrooms were all spread out with the 4.5 baths and very private which we enjoyed. Great living room and kitchen for hanging out in. Pictures don't do the background/ pool justice, it was amazing! Your own little hidden get away. I would 100% recommend this house. Short 10 min walk to the beach.
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
This was by far one of the cleanest, most beautiful properties we have stayed in!! Definitely a keeper!! So happy the owners were willing to share it! Very well stocked kitchen, as well as a great washer and dryer.
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
I was completely satisfied with the expert customer service I received from Jackie when booking my reservation.
Property
View Property: 2316 Villamare
Marion, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
We were hesitant to book this property because it was more expensive than what we have stayed at in the past, but we were excited about being on the ground level (which is difficult to find because in many condos the ground level is the garage). The house was nicely furnished with pleasant decor (but not so expensive or delicate that we felt like we couldnt relax). There were enough fans, pillows, extra blankets and towels for everyone. The grounds were beautiful and the pool and infant pool were pristine. The short walk to the beach is perfection. Captains Walk never disappoints, and this condo was very nice.
Property
View Property: 462 Captain`s Walk
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Our experience was excellent. The property is exceptional.
Property
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful! The home was a stunning location at the beach. The interior was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The views of the beach and ocean is fantastic. Would love to return. It was a wonderful vacation spot!
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2117 Windsor II
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 19 Lands End
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
We really enjoyed the villa and the proximity to Salty Dog Cafe is great. We really loved being that close to that area. We loved to sit out on the deck at dusk and watch the water fowl. We would stay there again and again!
Property
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Had a very good vacation this was our 4th year 2 years in same house!
Property
View Property: 2 Ruddy Turnstone
East Bernstadt, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Our family had a wonderful week at Hilton Head Island. Jaclyn was super nice in reservation assistance. House was cleaner than some other places we have stayed.
Property
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Weve had a wonderful week and this is a gorgeous house!! I would recommend to anyone wanting to stay at Hilton Head.
Property
View Property: 3 Laurel Lane
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great time, and loved our Villa! Very clean and awesome view of the ocean! Had everything we needed!
Property
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
The house is nice and roomy. The kitchen is well equipped. It was nice to have a large dining room table.
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Condo is very clean and updated. Will certainly plan to stay here again!
Property
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
This house was tailor made for our group. We had master and adult child and spouse in the 2 bedrooms on the west end, family of 4 (2 adults and 2 little ones in the 2 bedrooms on the east end of downstairs and 2 teen girls in the double queen room upstairs and 3 boys in the bunkroom upstairs. Plenty of room for all,. Never crowded.
View Property: 9 Beach Lagoon
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
We loved our time (10+ days) at 1723 Bluff Villas. The view is lovely, the beach is across the street, you can walk to the pickle ball courts in three minutes, restaurants are next door, bikes were delivered. Heaven on earth!
Property
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Our small group of "girlfriends" visit HH every year. This year was supposed to have been in May but because of COVID, they let us rebook to October. I had been in HH in October several times so we were fine with that. Just back back and the weather was perfect beach weather while we were there.
Property
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North