Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable. Made things very simple. Pleasure working with the whole staff.
Property
This is our fifth time at this property. We just love it.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1873 Beachside Tennis
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS... OUR ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND WELL APPOINTED. OUR FAMILY LOVED STAYING AT SEA CREST. THERE ARE SO MANY THINGS TO DO IN THE AREA AND THE BEACH IS SO CLOSE! WE HAVE ALREADY BOOKED A TRIP NEXT SUMMER!
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Painesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly as usual.
Property
We had a nice vacation! The house was big enough and the pool was great.
View Property: 15 Swing About
Harmony, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property.
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Munroe Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was super responsive. Everyone was friendly and nice.
Property
Property was everything we expected and more. More than ample furniture for seating and dining. We really enjoyed our stay and will see you again next year.
View Property: 29 Pelican Street
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were attentive and addressed all questions/concerns.
Property
We really enjoyed the home. The kitchen was well stocked and from a family of cooks that is a great compliment! Appreciated the extra beach towels! Great location just inside Sea Pines, with quick access to bike trails and a short walk to the beach. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house, towels were awesome. Pool area was beautiful.
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
When we plan our next vacation to Hilton Head I definitely plan to consider using your company again. Thank you.
Property
My familys experience at this location was very pleasant and relaxing. We enjoyed our stay at this rental home. The house was clean, stocked, well kept and the neighborhood was very quiet. The beds were surprisingly comfortable and my wife and I as well as our boys slept soundly.
View Property: 2 Club Course Lane
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Swing About
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
First Class!
Property
Wow! This house was awesome for our large group of three combined families! The kids had their bunk beds and the adults had their relaxing patio to enjoy great music with great views! The media center was a huge hit for the kids. We basically did not want to leave the house! Many great restaurants delivered to us. My mother really appreciated the private walkway to the beach. We can't wait to visit this house again!
View Property: 10 Sea Hawk Lane
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the home at 6 spotted sandpiper. It was a beautiful home and will stay at this property in the future.
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive.
Property
Beautiful home, kitchen equipped better than my own home. Lovely landscaping and pool. Especially enjoyed the screened porch and outdoor seating.
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
They were easy to deal with and very accommodating. .
Property
Excellent
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
There are no words to describe this absolutely amazing property. We have rented homes for our large family all over the United States, beautiful homes, that pale in comparison to this magnificent home. And the attention to detail, and the needs of the guests is nothing short of outstanding. Everything about the home, the location, the style, the accessories, the fabrics chosen for the beautiful furniture, are superb. Our family plans on renting this home again and again over the next several years.
View Property: 10 Sea Hawk Lane
New Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend your services.
Property
My wife and sons stayed at 44 Old Military Road. They loved the house and pool as they visited their cousins who live on Hilton Head Island. The property was everything it was advertised to be.
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful week at the property and every interaction I had with your team was positive.
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
Noblesvilla, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
This was the best vacation I've ever had. We will return in the future.
Property
This property is excellent and the unit we stayed in was perfect. Villamare is right on the beach and situated right in the middle of the island.
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Captains Walk! We stayed in a beautiful condo.
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
East Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and we appreciated being contacted to see if there was anything we needed.
Property
The property was very nice and met our needs perfectly.
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Mineral Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest