Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 220 Evian
Millington, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Saxonburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 90 Shell Ring Road
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Venetia, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had a very enjoyable family vacation at 3106 Windsor Ct South. Beautiful location. Beautiful views of the gardens, pool and the Ocean, even from the raised first floor. Felt like a resort with all the amenities of home. Beach Properties was very easy to work with and very organized. They thought of everything. We relaxed!
Property
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
Chesterfield , US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1105 Villamare
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent location and was easy to walk to the salty dog restaurant and get things we forgot at the general store. Bath towels were plush and the kitchen was stocked with everything that we needed. Staff was friendly and nice at all times. This location in Sea Pines was very quiet and most of the time we had the pool all to ourselves. I would love to come back again.
Property
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
We love 6 Ketch and Beach Properties. The location is perfect, the home well-stocked. And when we got here everything was really clean. We wiped off table indoors and outdoors for meal - and they were immaculate.
Property
View Property: 6 Ketch
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
We have been renting through your company for probably ten years and the reason we keep coming back is the service we have always received from your staff. The staff is always friendly and very quick to respond from start to finish. We have rented several different homes and have been pleased with all of them. I highly recommend your properties and your customer service. Thank you for all you do to ensure we always have a good time!
Property
View Property: 4 Wanderer Lane
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
We love coming here. It is always clean with quick access to the beach and shopping.
Property
View Property: 3A Beachwood Place
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful Condo for a family vacation! We love HHI!
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Dearborn, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2380 Lighthouse Tennis Villa
Daniels, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
We love Sea Pines and staying with you is a great experience
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
I am sure we will return. We love Hilton Head and have booked through Beach Properties for several years.
Property
View Property: 3421 Villamare
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
It was a delight to rent through Beach Properties and I would do so again for my next Hilton Head vacation. We loved the unit, it is lovely, and we like how it is decorated. The beach view is amazing.
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Cassina Lane
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
We have booked through Beach Properties several times now and it has always been an easy amd positive experience. The staff is super friendly and properties are clean and accurate to web descriptions.
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
We have rented from BP for many many years and have always been VERY HAPPY with the customer service and the places that we have rented 99% of the time!
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful home, loved one story, pool, and grounds. Overall our vacation experience was excellent. The home was lovely and we enjoyed very much.
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane