Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charleston, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Lookout
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that we were in contact with during our stay was incredible to work with.
Property
The condo was amazing! It had everything we wanted and more. The grounds of the condo had grills which was great for us to cook some our meals on. The wrap around deck with the panoramic views of the ocean was fantastic!
View Property: 113 Barrington Court
Clinton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
My family has worked with Beach Properties for several years. I bring an all ladies group every May. We have never had a badexperience . Beach Properties staff have always been very to work with. We already have another trip planned in June at Sea Crest.
Property
We enjoyed our vacation and had no real problems.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place.
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks so much for helping make this sorority reunion absolutely fantastic!!!
Property
Wonderful!!! Every one of us loved the property and loved staying there.
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Lombard, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place, location and view was incredible.
View Property: 4207 Windsor Ct N
Monmouth Jct. , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy with the help that they provided.
Property
We love coming to HHI every year and love staying at Beachside Tennis. We have been in many condos at Beachside but probably this was one of our favorite.
View Property: 1873 Beachside Tennis
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Went above and beyond to take care of me and my family.
Property
Very clean room and property! Great property! Great location! Feels safe and convenient to many locations! Will definitely go back in near future!
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
This was our fourth year booking with Beach Properties and we have already booked for next year.
Property
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Grantville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking and wonderful vacation
Property
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best rental house experience weve had in our 9 years of coming to the island.
View Property: 3 Battery Road
westerville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location, the decor and storage in the bathrooms.
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Nashua, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice week.
Property
We liked that we were on ocean and everything was close. Liked parking in garage.
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful weekend visit to HH. The resort was so comfortable and easy. We had access to everything with out getting in the car. Loved being near so many bakeries. Resort staff members were helpful and professional.
Property
We loved it. The Condo was so comfortable. We did lots of cooking and found the kitchen adequately stocked with everything we needed. The space was perfect for our group of 7. The new decor is beautiful.
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Butler, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1757 Bluff Villa
Bangor, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
This is all we expected and more.
Property
Perfect property for our family
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Arlington , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
We love this unit and will rent it again !!!
Property
Fantastic area and unit! We will rent this again.
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Alum Bank, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to reserve the accommodation. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
Very nice property. The grounds are beautiful.
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
As usual the staff at Beach Properties have been a pleasure to deal with.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great!
Property
This is the 2nd time we stayed at 6 Ketch and plan to be back in 2 years again. This property is lovely and has all the amenities you need to thoroughly enjoy your vacation. Its listed as 2nd row, but this is the closest 2nd row ever! Pool perfect! Nicely decorated!
View Property: 6 Ketch
SENOIA, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Second time at this villa!
Property
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
The first visit was easy and quick to get into the unit. Second went just as seamless. Booking was simple, questions were quickly answered. Great group to work with!
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in 2112 Sea Crest. We were impressed with the furnishings and could tell it was newly remodeled. There is an ocean view from the main balcony off the main area and off of one of the three bedrooms. The kitchen is well appointed. It takes less than 2 minutes to get to the two pools, hot tub, bar/snack hut and the beach. We liked the proximity to the Coligny Shopping area as it is just across the street. There is a great grocery store(Piggly Wiggly), restaurants, gift shops, a hardware store, liquor store and dessert places. The biking and walking trails wont disappoint. Make sure to look at this place as it is great. We are already planning our next visit.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
terrace Park, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. All four of us said we wished we could stay longer. The view is awesome, and the condo close to everything yet feels very private. It was spotless, well-equipped and spacious. We hope to return!
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Bedford, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath