Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ROCKFORD, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue with the televisions . Steven , a tech. Arrived in a few minutes & informed us how to use the TV,s. Steven was very pleasant & professional & most helpful.
Property
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with everything! Would highly recommend!
Property
View Property: 1105 Villamare
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2388 Lighthouse Tennis Villa
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable to answer any questions we had.
Property
This was a family vacation, loved that everyone had their own bathroom, my elderly mother was able to come because house had an elevator, I was so very thankful. The home was gorgeous, very homey and comfortable. Everything clean, kitchen had all accommodations needed. Washer and dryer was great, didn't have to go home with suitcase full of dirty clothes. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: 90 Sandcastle Court
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stunning property located steps from the beach. Convenient location with bike paths steering you towards the Sandbar for nachos and a Landshark or the French bakery for a homemade croissant. Coligne Beach is just a short 3 minute bike ride away. Quiet neighborhood. Amazing pool and spa. Ample space and massive bedrooms make this house great for large groups or small families that appreciate having their own space to retreat. Everything you need to make a meal at home or all the resources provided to help guide you where to go out. Hope to definitely stay at this phenomenal property again!
View Property: 29 Pelican Street
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 SeaCrest
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
This was my wife & Is first time traveling to this property and to the Hilton Head Island area. The property was absolutely stunning! Very clean, updated and tastefully decorated. Very spacious and well-appointed kitchen. It has everything! From a crock pot, electric griddle, high end dishes and cookware. Even a Weber gas grill out by the private pool for the grilling enthusiast! A familys dream vacation home kitchen especially if you have family members with food allergies and tend to eat in more while on vacation like our family does! Plenty of storage all throughout the home with a large walk-in pantry off the kitchen. LED/LCD Tvs in every bedroom and in the multiple living room/sitting areas. Plenty of room for your family to spread out and have their own space if desired. We typically rent 3-4 bedroom/bathroom condos when we vacation so we could not get over all of the space this home had to offer! All three full bathrooms have been recently updated and are very large and nicely laid out. Very private and spacious heated pool and patio area with high end outdoor furniture and cushions. Only a 5-minute bike ride to the beach and close to miles and miles of bike trails in Sea Pines. We would definitely recommend to any family looking for a very nice and private island home to vacation at. The new owners have really spared no expense in making their vacation home your next home away from home! We will definitely be returning to 10 Battery Drive for a family vacation in the next year!
Property
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Rum Row
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Kernersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Crestview Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
46 Lands End is a great property - we frequent HHI and Lands End is our favorite area. We love to stay on the cove side, where we can relax & watch nature (dolphins, birds, even saw an otter this year) & can set our watches by the booze cruise each night. The beach is rarely busy, always has dolphins in sight. This year the beach was full of starfish, which were amazing to see. We were within walking distance to local food, ice cream & shopping at South Beach. Just a relaxing week every year.
Property
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Plain City, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
We would definitely rent through your company again. The keyless entry was excellent.
Property
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Henrietta , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
3403 is a wonderful unit. It was evident that the owner of the unit has spent much time and money to continue to upgrade and update the place.
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Fountain Inn, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great stay! Have stayed with Beach Properties before and will stay again!
Property
View Property: 1104 SeaCrest