Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 2 Black Duck. There were 15 of us, it was quick and easy walking distance to beach and the Salty Dog. And very enjoyable early morning bike ride to Harbour Town. Our evening dinners were prepared each night by individual families, we had many wonderful dinners, but most of all, the presentation of these meals were so beautiful as a result of the lovely dishes. Our children all commented how much they liked the options of choice of platters and bowls. The kitchen was so very well laid out! If I had only one wish, I would have loved the opportunity for us all to sit together at one large table, instead of being separated at the meals. Other than that, 2 Black Duck is a very lovely beach house!
Property
View Property: 2 Black Duck
Epworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 416 Barrington Court
West Middlesex, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Beach Properties made our vacation easy. We love Sea Crest. Everything is right there and convenient! A beautiful vacation!
Property
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Gunnery Lane
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Ruddy Turnstone
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
2306 Seacrest was beautiful and perfect for our family vacation. We have stayed at different rooms on the property and have never been disappointed. Staff is very friendly too. Can't wait to go back!!
Property
View Property: 2306 SeaCrest
Stone Mountain , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Green Heron
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice and the recent renovations to kitchen area and dining area were beautifully done. We really enjoyed this rental!
View Property: 1 Gunnery
Cynthiana, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was as we were told. The home was exactly as the website described. We called to report dryer issues. This was resolved within a couple of hours. I would highly recommend Beach Propeeties and this home and definitely would stay here again.
Property
View Property: 12 N Live Oak
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Willoughby, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Armada
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8101 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2504 SeaCrest
Crownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road