Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boone, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Deep Gap, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Catawba, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Hilton Head Cabana
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Best house we have ever rented. It was incredible. 90 seconds to the beach, 2 min walk to Salt Dog and Marina, less than 10 min drive to Sea Pines Resort. The home is immaculate. It is a tremendous value. TVs everywhere. Decorated tastefully not like most beach homes that look like furnishings from a yard sales. I will rent this house again and again. It is the best beach home we have ever rented. We had just our family but this would be great for a larger group too. Plenty of bath rooms, the bedrooms are all quite large. Very very well designed and impeccably maintained.
Property
View Property: 2 Gadwall
Westlake , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Heath Drive
Ostrander, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4202 Windsor Court N
Easley, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6207 Hampton Place
Tontitown, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
The house was amazing and even more than we dreamed it would be! Our family had a great time here!
Property
View Property: 16 Sea Oak Lane
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Unit was very clean, great view, property is well maintained.
Property
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Copley , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Christiansburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Driftwood Lane
Conover, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Staffordsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Walnutport, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Weve stayed at the complex before and love the location and great amenities! We particularly liked this unit for its spacious rooms and views. Will stay again.
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
I loved staying here. The condo was absolutely beautiful. The perfect place to vacation with a family. Loved the area. Lots of running and biking places and within walking distance of Salty Dog Cafe. Fun to check out harbor town near by. I liked the other beach areas near mid island better than the one near our condo. Its about a fifteen minute drive but I would still stay where we did. Great place.
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
Our first time in Hilton head so I wasn't familiar with the area but the location was perfect and very close to the beach! Super cute spot. Way bigger than it looks in the pictures, cool pool and close to the beach.
View Property: 21 Hilton Head Cabana
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
Great property. Well stocked condo. Love the location. Ill be back.
View Property: 6101 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
Braddock Cove 6 was perfect location for a family reunion. We had a group of nine ages 2 to 80 years old and the accommodations were perfect. The manager very responsive to any needs we had and the location on Braddock Cove ideal; near the south marina, tennis and the salty dog. Perfect.
View Property: 6 Beachside
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this property, as well as the Palmetto Dunes community. The unit was clean and it had everything we needed for a great stay.
View Property: 4404 Windsor Court N
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
I liked that the management company sent HHI info ahead of time, including a discount card. We used the discounts to plan for bike rentals and a dolphin boat tour. Both activities were error free and we would recommend - Lowsea Bike Rentals and Hilton Head Speed Boats. We enjoyed our visit and your check in and management process was great. Your team was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
This unit was great. It was perfect for me and my husband. I particularly liked having two bathrooms. This unit is on the first floor and it's very convenient. It was clean and I never heard people above or besides us. The beach and pool were easy to access. The complex had signs posted about being safe and the proper protocol. I never felt the beach or the pool were too crowded, even on Labor Day weekend. We would rent again the same unit or within the complex.
View Property: 102 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
We loved that you offered soap, paper products, and coffee. It is a lovely home and I suspect we will be back!
Property
This home was truly beautiful and even more than we expected! We had a great family getaway enjoying the pool, large screened in porch, and gazing at the oaks and lagoon that surround the golf course. Inside, each room was well appointed and offered all that we needed including lots of cooking supplies, TVs, and games! We were pleasantly surprised to find a ping pong table in the garage where most adults enjoyed our evenings. The house is near bike paths that easily lead you to other areas of the resort.
View Property: 68 Heritage Road