Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was great. We couldn't access the pool or beach without a code. We had left the code in the villa and didn't want to walk back to the villa. We called the property manager and after verifying who we were she gave us what we needed.
Property
Enjoyed watching the sun rise and set over the ocean. Great ocean and pool view. The beds and sheets were extremely comfortable. They gave us plenty of towels, wash clothes and beach towels. Kitchen had everything we would have if we were at home. We had a great vacation while still social distancing. looking forward to going again. Would stay in this Villa again.
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for accommodating me for my birthday weekend! My family and I really enjoyed ourselves and the neighbors are awesome! We plan to revisit!
Property
Let me tell you, this place was AWESOME! The neighbors are wonderful! This place goes above and beyond Adult Accommodations! My family and I had a WONDERFUL time at this property! We definitely plan to revisit 305!
View Property: 305 Golfmaster Villa
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
The amenities were awesome and the property management company was responsive. We didn't run into any major issues so that was a major plus for us.
Property
Great place and location. The unit was well stocked with clean towels, clean bathrooms, and clean kitchen with all the amenities needed to feed the guests. We had an amazing time there. The beds and linens were clean, soft and we all slept really well. They also had extra blankets and pillows for those cozy movie nights. Each room had its own dehumidifier and A/C which really made a huge difference for custom temp control. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you.
View Property: 1H Beachwood Place
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
This is a great place to stay for a large group of people. Everyone had their own space. We enjoyed visiting the beach, seeing the sights, and just staying in and spending time with the family. The heated pool was nice. The kids loved it!
View Property: 11 Myrtle Lane
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2504 SeaCrest
Middletown , US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Third year we stayed at 4110 Windsor Court North. Excellent location ad easy access to the beach.
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Estero, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Lands End Court
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
This rental was so lovely! Completely updated and had everything we could need/want. All the rooms were spacious and clean. The pool and deck were awesome for our kids, plus the quick walk to the beach was a plus! We had one issue come up with the pool heater, but Beach Properties was super responsive and took care of the issue quickly!
Property
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
One of the best rentals I have ever stayed at! Well stocked- super clean- and very comfortable!
Property
View Property: 204 Golfmaster
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Nice place, great location. Very clean, noted each day of staff keeping property clean.
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
We would book 3 Hunt Club again. We loved the house. The layout is great and it is private.
Property
View Property: 3 Hunt Club
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the area and the condo. Would definitely stay there again.
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Fishers , US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Weve been here many times. Always enjoy it. Cant beat condo views. Jacquelyn helped us book the trip. She was very friendly and very helpful.
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Mars, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay. Great property all around, especially the kitchen and all its amenities.
Property
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice. Peaceful and quiet.
Property
View Property: 32 Lands End Road
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
The location of the property is excellent. The standard of cleanliness was first class. The check in details were clear and arrived in good time through the post.
Property
View Property: 9 Lighthouse Rd #3
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Fairport, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2388 Lighthouse Tennis Villa
Orangeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
10 East Wind was perfect for our family. The pool was heated and huge. It was an ideal location for our family.
Property
View Property: 10 East Wind
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
We have truly enjoyed our stay at 37 Heritage and our time in Hilton Head. It has been a pleasure working with you and we greatly appreciate the quick response from your company with the few issues we had upon our arrival. The house is a great layout and is very well-built. We have enjoyed it so much we will be renting this house again for 5 weeks in the Spring!
View Property: 37 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
I love the ocean view from this property! The ocean can be seen from bedrooms and balcony!! The balcony was the perfect place to have my tea and breakfast. It was so relaxing that I went back out in the evening and listened to the waves with a glass of wine. Being on the top floor gave me the perfect, unobstructed view of the ocean that I wanted. The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. I felt comfortable and pampered with the upscale decor. We cooked a little in the full kitchen and played cards on the spacious table. All the amenities I want from home, were available here. Loved it and will come back again to this property.
Property
View Property: 510 Barrington Court
Ronda, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property
This place is outstanding! Clean, great space and very relaxing. Loved that it was walking distance to the beach too. We plan to stay again next year!
View Property: 18 Heath Drive